Passover Tips for Special-Needs Families
The Passover specialty Charoset is traditionally made with fruit and nuts, but if your child has a food allergy, that dish will need a do-over. Instead of just leaving the nuts out of your usual family recipe, try one of these five from around the Web that don't have nuts in the first place.
Celebrating Passover with Diabetes
In addition to the normal dietary restrictions that come with Passover, your child with diabetes may have extra limits on what he or she can safely eat. These sites and downloads offer tips and recipes to help diabetics have a safe and meaningful Passover.
Gluten-Free Passover Recipes: Where to Find Them
Listing of eight sites with gluten-free, wheat-free recipes for Passover favorites.